What is the capital of Vatican City?

The capital of Vatican City is Vatican City located in Europe and the languages spoken are Italian (de facto).

Country: Vatican City
Captial City: Vatican City
Alpha-2 Code: VA
Alpha-3 code: VAT
ccTLD: .VA
Time Zone: UTC+01:00
Currency: Euro (EUR, €)
Continent: Europe
International Access Code (IAC): +39 06 698

Capital of Vatican City FAQ

Vatican City is the capital of which country?

Vatican City is the captial city of the country of Vatican City located in Europe.

What is the calling code for Vatican City?

The calling code for Vatican City, when calling from an international location is +39 06 698.

What language is spoken in Vatican City?

The languages that are spoken in Vatican City are Italian (de facto)..

In what continenet is Vatican City?

Vatican City is located in the continenet of Europe, in the time zone of UTC+01:00.

Countries and Capitals of the World
Watch this great capital cities of the world coolest song, providing you all the countries and capitals of the World in a fun way.

countries-capital.com provides free information about What is the capital of Vatican City?. If you have any new infromation you wish to share with us, please write us using the contact us page or the comments form at the end of this page.

More Capital Cities
What is the capital of Hong Kong?
What is the capital of Seychelles?
What is the capital of Curacao?
What is the capital of Namibia?
What is the capital city of Ivory Coast?
What is the capital of Cote d’Ivoire?
What is the capital of Nauru?
What is the capital of Virgin Islands?
What is the capital of Turks and Caicos Islands?
what is the capital of South Georgia?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.