What is the capital of Saint Lucia?

The capital of Saint Lucia is Castries located in North America and the language spoken is English.

Country: Saint Lucia
Captial City: Castries
Alpha-2 Code: LC
Alpha-3 code: LCA
ccTLD: .LC
Time Zone: UTC-04:00
Currency: East Caribbean dollar (XCD, $)
Continent: North America
International Access Code (IAC): +1 758

Capital of Saint Lucia FAQ

Castries is the capital of what country?

Castries is the captial city of the country of Saint Lucia located in North America.

What is the calling code for Saint Lucia?

The calling code for Saint Lucia, when calling from an international location is +1 758.

What language is spoken in Saint Lucia?

The language that is spoken in Saint Lucia is English.

In what continenet is Saint Lucia?

Saint Lucia is located in the continenet of North America, in the time zone of UTC-04:00.

Countries and Capitals of the World
Watch this great capital cities of the world coolest song, providing you all the countries and capitals of the World in a fun way.

countries-capital.com provides free information about What is the capital of Saint Lucia?. If you have any new infromation you wish to share with us, please write us using the contact us page or the comments form at the end of this page.

More Capital Cities
What is the capital of French Guiana?
What is the capital of Moldova?
What is the capital of Guinea?
What is the capital of East Timor?
What is the capital of Djibouti?
what is the capital of the Isle of Man?
What is the capital of Tajikistan?
What is the capital of Christmas Island?
What is the capital of Martinique?
What is the capital of Sierra Leone?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *